版型 公司登記 網站設計 網頁設計 

Faculty

Shiu-Hwa Yeh Associate Investigator

-Research expertise

Nervous System Drug Discovery

-Email

bau9763@nhri.org.tw

-Office phone number

35759

Liang-Tung Yang Associate Investigator

-Research expertise

Molecular cell biology

-Email

ltyang@nhri.org.tw

-Office phone number

37521

Chih-Pin Chuu Associate Investigator

-Research expertise

Cancer Biology, System Biology

-Email

cpchuu@nhri.org.tw

-Office phone number

37300

Sheau-Ling Lee Associate Investigator

-Research expertise

Stem Cells, Tumor Biology, Molecular Biology

-Email

sllee@nhri.org.tw

-Office phone number

37506

Li-Wei Kuo Assistant Investigator

-Research expertise

Development of Advanced MRI Techniques, Brain Neuroimaging and Network Analysis

-Email

lwkuo@nhri.org.tw

-Office phone number

37120

Hwei-Hsien Chen Investigator

-Research expertise

Toxicology & Pharmacology

-Email

hwei@nhri.org.tw

-Office phone number

36706

Guo-Chung Dong Associate Investigator

-Research expertise

Biomaterials, Tissue Engineering, Protein-Protein Interaction

-Email

gcdong@nhri.org.tw

-Office phone number

37135

Cheng-Chin Kuo Associate Investigator

-Research expertise

molecular cellular approach

-Email

kuocc@nhri.org.tw

-Office phone number

38317

Gin-Shin Chen Associate Investigator

-Research expertise

Mechanical Design; Ultrasonic Transducer Technology; Therapeutic Ultrasound

-Email

gschen@nhri.org.tw

-Office phone number

37108

Feng-Shiun Shie Associate Investigator

-Research expertise

Alzheimer's disease, Glial activation, Neurodegeneration, Neuroinflammation

-Email

fshie@nhri.org.tw

-Office phone number

36709

Ya-Hui Chi Associate Investigator

-Research expertise

Discovery and development of anti-cancer drugs

-Email

ychi@nhri.org.tw

-Office phone number

37522

Hua-Jung Li Assistant Investigator

-Research expertise

Cancer Biology,Stem Cell Biology, Cancer Stem Cell, Cancer Therapy, iPS Cell

-Email

annli@nhri.org.tw

-Office phone number

38306